Links


Meine Agentur:
Die Media Paten – www.media-paten.com

Kollegen
K.Dieter Klebsch – www.dieter-klebsch.de
Santiago Ziesmer – www.santiago-ziesmer.de
Detlef Bierstedt – www.detlef-bierstedt.de
Tilo Schmitz – www.tilo-schmitz.de
Anke Reitzenstein – www.anke-reitzenstein.de

Meine Band:
RockCopyRats – www.rockcopyrats.tv